Fast Boyfriends / This Train

Happy Birthday Records UR6

  • Judy Evans – Vocals
  • James Alan – Guitar
  • Gerard Swift – Bass
  • D. Carl Harper – Drums

Producer: Laurence Diana

Released: 12/4/1980

Trivia: Mastered by Bilbo Tape

Trivia: Lead out is inscribed with “Fast Oi-Friends” on the A-side and “No Buffet” on the B-side.

Trivia: Outro to Getting Nowhere Fast is the Intro to Fast Boyfriends.

Trivia: Fast Boyfriends was covered by Boyracer – Insults & Insights EP (Kittridge Records)

Trivia: ‘This Train’ is a traditional folk song and was on the first Seekers album: This Train – The Seekers